top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturezaha0955

WIP 4 WOW

For my WOW project, I think I want to focus on creating some interesting wall art pieces using my digital tools. I’ve been considering creating and selling art prints for a while now, and I have just started up a new website with a small webstore, so thought this might be a great way to make some cool art and populate my website. These two prints will center around a loose theme of found objects, they’ll likely feature still life images of objects around my house. I am interested in exploring this theme in my work and have often before, because I love creating art about the mundane and ordinary things in all of our lives. It helps me to be able to see ordinary things in a new way. In addition to this I plan to turn the two prints I make into gifs to help promote them. These gifs will get posted on my Instagram page and possibly the site as well












5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page